A Big Thank You to Everyone Who Supported Our 30th Annual Awards Gala!

On Wednesday October 8, 2014, the stars came out to celebrate the 30th Annual Princess Grace Awards at The Beverly Wilshire Hotel in Beverly Hills, CA. The Foundation, which was founded by Prince Rainier lll, to carry on Princess Grace's mission to support emerging artists in theater, dance and film, honored this years Awards winners. Late night talk show host, Conan O'Brien presented the Prince Rainier lll Award to legendary actor Dick Van Dyke for his outstanding "giveback" to the arts.

The illustrious guest list included His Serene Highness Prince Albert II of Monacoand Her Serene HighnessPrincess Charlene of Monaco, along with Glee star Jane Lynch (Gala Host), David Hallberg (Princess Grace Statue Award Recipient), actor Oscar Isaac (Princess Grace Statue Award Recipient), Geena Davis (Presenter), Adam Shankman (Presenter),Victor Micallef (The Tenors), Clifton Murray (The Tenors), Remigio Pereira (The Tenors), Fraser Walters (The Tenors), plus Gala Co-Chairs Dick and Noelle Wolf (Honorary Consul of Monaco in Los Angeles), Bob Iger and Willow Bay (The Walt Disney Company) and Sidney and Katia Toledano (Christian Dior Couture).

2014 Princess Grace Awards Gala Host Committeeincludes Mikhail Baryshnikov, Colleen and Bradley Bell, Linda and Jerry Bruckheimer, Ron Burkle, Tina and Rick J. Caruso, Jennifer Grant, Cheryl Boone Isaacs, Barbara Grant Jaynes and David Jaynes, Anne and Franklin Johnson, Sharry Lansing and William Friedkin, Benjamin Millepied, Jane and Marc Nathanson, Mandy Patinkin, Cecilia Peck Voll and Daniel Voll, Lisa and Richard Plepler, Tawny and Jerry Sanders, Wendy and Eric Schmidt, Mrs. Frank Sinatra, Cicely Tyson, Andrea and John Van de Kamp, Pauletta and Denzel Washington and Reese Witherspoon and Jim Toth.

Official sponsors of the 2014 Princess Grace Awards Gala are Christian Dior Couture (Presenting Sponsor), The Walt Disney Company (Platinum Sponsor), Dick and Noelle Wolf (Platinum Sponsor), American Airlines (Official Airline of the Princess Grace Awards Gala), Alex Soldier (Princess Grace Awards and Prince Rainier III Award Creator and Designer), Linda and Jerry Bruckheimer (Crown Celebration) and The Hauptfuhrer Family (2014 Awards Winner Luncheon).

October 10, 2014

Back to news