Christina Murphy, Co-chair, and Ginna Le Vine, Co-chair, West Coast


Founded in 1982 by Prince Albert and His friends, The PGF Guild, brings together a new generation of young professionals continuing the legacy of young arts patrons who actively participate in PGF’s creative community.


Membership offers access to exclusive PGF events, including the Artist Salon Series, and an opportunity to build meaningful relationships with artists and patrons alike.


Membership includes:

  • Admission to The Artist Salons, an intimate series of conversations with PGF award winners discussing upcoming works in progress.
  • Exclusive access to talk-backs and cocktail hours with PGF award winners.


Past Events include:

  • Dinner at Barbetta followed by viewing of Hamilton and drinks with Leslie Odom Jr.
  • Guild Holiday party with Cary Joji Fukunaga, Reinaldo Green, and Iva Radivojevic.
  • Guild Artist Salons with Branden Jacobs Jenkins, Lila Neugebauer, Iva Radivojevic, Mitch McCabe, Isabella Boylston, Tiler Peck, Sam Gold, Andrew Lieberman, Kyle Abraham, Camille Brown, Michelle Dorrance and Reinaldo and Rashaad Green.
  • PGF Gala afterparty, poolside at the Roosevelt Hotel, LA with the 2018 award winners.
  • Marie’s Crisis Sing-A-Long of your favorite Broadway Hits.

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, all guild activities have been suspended until further notice.


Anna Broccolo
Matt Broccolo
Louis DeCaprio
Amy G. Gordan
Jesslyn Katherine
Mia Katz
Sasha Lehman
Ginna Le Vine
Francesca Barker McCormick
Christina Murphy
John Murphy
Matt Olden
Patrick Prin
Kate Roselli
Michael Schiller
Prince Mario Max of Schaumburg Lippe
Maya O’Donnell Shah
Piera Van de Wiel



    For more information on our membership or the Guild, please contact or call 212-317-1470.