STAFF

Brisa Carleton

Chief Executive Officer

brisa@pgfusa.org

Ann-Marie Albrechtson

Chief of Staff

ann-marie@pgfusa.org

Diana Kemppainen

Director of Programming

diana@pgfusa.org

Patricia Leonard

Director of Philanthropy

patricia@pgfusa.org

Catharina Nystrom Elliott

Crown Patron Ambassador

catharina@gdmonaco.com

Olivia Lichens

Foundation & Grants Coordinator

olivia@pgfusa.org

Kevin Thompson
Chief Marketing Officer

Eneida Acevedo
Chief Financial Officer

Lindsey Champagne
Director, PR & Communications

Christopher Lacy
Head of Operations

Sebastian Rodriguez
Marketing Specialist

PRINCESS GRACE’S LEGACY

We invite you to learn more about how you can participate in our important mission.

 

JOIN US