Staff - Princess Grace Foundation-USA
134
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-134,bridge-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-18.0.9,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_768,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

STAFF

Brisa Trinchero,

Chief Executive Officer

brisa@pgfusa.org

Rachel Biermann,

Communications and Marketing Director

rbiermann@pgfusa.org

Diana Kemppainen,

Program Director

dkemppainen@pgfusa.org

Patricia Leonard,

Development Director

pleonard@pgfusa.org

Kyle Rudnick,

Foundation Assistant

krudnick@pgfusa.org

Ann-Marie Albrechtson,

Development and Marketing Coordinator

ann-marie@pgfusa.org

(NOT PICTURED)

Toby E. Boshak,

Executive Director (on Sabbatical)

PRINCESS GRACE’S LEGACY

We invite you to learn more about how you can participate in our important mission.

 

JOIN US